Sun Router Admin Login

You need the IP address, username and password information to access the Sun management panel of all routers. You can find this information in the Sun user manual. However, if you are not able to access the user manual of your device, you can take advantage of the summary. You can also download user guides in pdf format for many router brands and models.

Sun Router Admin Login Guide

Follow the steps below to access the admin panel of your device:

  1. Open your favorite Internet browser (Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Opera, Internet Explorer, etc.).
  2. If you do not know the default IP address of your router, click here. This page will automatically detect the IP address of your device.
  3. When you connect to the IP address, you will be asked to enter your user and password.
  4. If you don’t know your default username and password, you can use the table below.
  5. After typing your username and password, press Enter. After this process, you will have access to the router admin panel.

I Can’t Login to the Sun Router Admin Panel

If you cannot access the admin panel using the default login, you can use the list below. Select your device model from the list. You can find other frequently used username and passwords on the model detail page.

Default Username & Passwords for Sun Routers

You can find the most frequently used default username and password combinations in the Sun from the bottom table. You can try combinations on this list to log in.

#UsernamePassword
1adminadmin
2rootsun123
3sspssp
4roott00lk1t
5rootchangeme

List of Sun Router Manuals

  • Sun COBALT
  • Sun E10000 System Service Processor
  • Sun ILOM of X4100 1
  • Sun JAVAWEBSERVER
  • Sun JavaWebServer 1.x 2.x
  • Sun many
  • Sun SunOS
  • Sun SunScreen 3.1 Lite

The Above Methods Didn’t Work!

If you can’t reach the admin panel of your Sun modem using the above methods, there is only one thing you can do. Press and hold the reset button on the back of the device for 15-20 seconds with a needle or toothpick. As a result of this operation, all the settings of your device will be restored to the factory settings. You will also be disconnected from the Internet. Therefore, if you do not have enough information, you can contact a specialist for technical support.